Ajankohtaista/ INFRA Häme

info
Ei tulevia tapahtumia tällä hetkellä.

Yhteyshenkilö

Hallitus 2022

Henrik Bos, puheenjohtaja
VRJ Länsi-Suomi Oy
0400633612
henrik.bos@vrj.fi

Markus Kanerva, varapuheenjohtaja
LK Urakointi Oy
0405710318
markus.kanerva@lkurakointi.fi

Ari Virtanen
Maanrakennus Ahti Virtanen Oy
0400628166
ari.virtanen@mavoy.fi

Mika Salo
Läänin Kuljetus Oy LK Tampere
050 452 0351
mika.salo@laaninkuljetus.fi

Jussi Janhunen
Kuljetusliike Matti Janhunen Oy
0400338301
jussi@janhunen.fi

Markku Palonen
Kaivinyhtymä M. Palonen Ky
0400130991
kaivinyhtyma@gmail.com

Janne Virkkunen
Ollin Sora Oy
0400239142
janne.virkkunen@ollinsora.com

Antti Kankaanpää
Hämeen Viherrakennus Oy
0400729184
antti.kankaanpaa@h-viherrakennus.fi

Pirita Paavola
Maanrakennus S. Paavola Oy
0405788082
pirita.paavola@gmail.com

Waltteri Martelin
Martelin Works
0449709474
waltteri@martelin.fi

Janne Pitkänen (varajäsen)
Kolmikaivin Oy
040 521 9564
janne.pitkanen@jannepitkanen.fi

Materiaalipankki

Tärkeimmät yhteistyökumppanit

Fennia

  • Asiakaspäällikkö Kari Ylikoski, Tampere 010 503 2442
  • Konttorit:
    Forssa 010 503 2560
    Hämeenlinna 010 503 2540
    Lahti 010 503 2840
    Nokia 010 503 4580
    Riihimäki 010 503 3340
    Valkeakoski 010 503 2520
    Vammala 010 503 2470
    Virrat 010 503 2500

Pohjola Vakuutus

  • Forssa: Timo Suontausta 050 597 5083 ja Ari Kyrkkö 050 516 1811
  • Hämeenlinna: Mika Lehtiö 0440 212 572
  • Ikaalinen - Parkano: Mika Haapakanni 040 504 2973
  • Kangasala - Virrat: Mia Vainio-Siukola 040 487 5008
  • Lahti: Miika Haverinen 040 835 1636, Saara Kuutti 045 112 7425, Susanna Ihanus-Rautavirta 040 654 1830
  • Riihimäki: Eero Mattila 040 825 8872
  • Sastamala: Mika Haapakanni 040 504 2973
  • Tampere: Pekka Luoma 010 253 1010, Mikko Vanhanen 040 575 3136 ja Juha Tokee 050 430 0682
  • Valkeakoski: Tuomas Halonen 010 253 0333

Oy Teboil Ab

  • Polttoaineet:
    Aluemyyntipäällikkö polttoaineet Juha Jatko (Pirkanmaa) 040-183 7878
    Aluemyyntipäällikkö voiteluaineet Jarkko Kalliolepo 040 672 5161
  • Maksuton tilauskeskus: 0800-183 301

Neste

  • Tuotteet ja palvelut: Asiakkuuspäällikkö Anne Järvinen 050 458 9155
  • Yritysasiakkaiden asiakaspalvelu: 0200 11311 (klo 7-17)

St1

  • Harri Forsman +35850 374 9650

Ramirent

  • Tomi Tokee 040 533 6061