Ajankohtaista/ INFRA Länsi-Suomi

info
Ei tulevia tapahtumia tällä hetkellä.

Yhteyshenkilöt

Jukka Annevirta

Toiminnanjohtaja

Hanna Johansson

Sihteeri

Hallitus 2022

Marko Pakarinen, puheenjohtaja
Meri-Porin Kuormaus Oy
050 531 5060
marko.pakarinen@meriporinkuormaus.fi

Keijo Montonen, varapuheenjohtaja
Turun Siirtomurske Oy
0400 532 831
keijo.montonen@turunsiirtomurske.fi

Katja Hautamäki
Länsinostot Oy
050 553 7094
katja.hautamaki@lansinostot.fi

Niko Kotiniemi
Porin Maastotyö Oy
0400 620 869
niko.kotiniemi@maastotyo.fi

Janne Laamanen
Tmi Janne Laamanen
040 730 3590
tmijasso@gmail.com

Harri Nylund
Maanrakennus ja Kuljetus Nylund Oy
0400 822 132
harri.nylund@nylundoy.com

Jari Simola Nostopalvelu
Simola Oy
0400 524 536
jari@nostopalvelusimola.fi

Petri Vainio
Rakenneverkko Oy
040 704 9525
petri.vainio@rakenneverkko.fi

Pekka Vepsä
Lännen Alituspalvelu Oy
0400 593 928
lannenalitus@lannenalitus.com

Tomi Vähätalo
Maanrakennusliike Vähätalo Oy
0500 524 686
tomi@vahatalo.net

Janne Schmandt, varajäsen
Turun Maanrakentajat Oy
040 583 4158
janne.schmandt@turunmaanrakentajat.fi

Jani Suhonen, varajäsen
Rauman Kaivin Oy
0400 452 271
jani.suhonen@raumankaivin.fi

Materiaalipankki

Tärkeimmät yhteistyökumppanit

 

sekä valtakunnalliset

  • Fennia
    Johtaja Mikko Huhto, 040 575 1890
    Varsinais-Suomi
    asiakaspäällikkö Jyri Sulkakoski, 040 831 2366
    asiakaspäällikkö Juho Heinonen, 040 626 5868
    asiakaspäällikkö Marianne Rantanen, 040 670 6643 (yrittäjäpalvelut)
    Satakunta
    asiakaspäällikkö Jyri Sulkakoski, 040 831 2366
    asiakaspäällikkö Juho Heinonen, 040 626 5868
    asiakaspäällikkö Kirsi Karvinen, 040 671 6575 (yrittäjäpalvelut)