Ajankohtaista/ INFRA Länsi-Suomi

info
Ei tulevia tapahtumia tällä hetkellä.

Yhteyshenkilöt

Jukka Annevirta

Toiminnanjohtaja

Hanna Johansson

Sihteeri

Hallitus 2022

Marko Pakarinen, puheenjohtaja
Meri-Porin Kuormaus Oy
050 531 5060
marko.pakarinen@meriporinkuormaus.fi

Keijo Montonen, varapuheenjohtaja
Turun Siirtomurske Oy
0400 532 831
keijo.montonen@turunsiirtomurske.fi

Tomi Vähätalo
Maanrakennusliike Vähätalo Oy
0500 524 686
tomi@vahatalo.net


Katja Hautamäki
Länsinostot Oy
050 553 7094
katja.hautamaki@lansinostot.fi

Harri Nylund
Maanrakennus ja Kuljetus Nylund Oy
0400 822 132
harri.nylund@nylundoy.com

Janne Laamanen
Tmi Janne Laamanen
040 730 3590
tmijasso@gmail.com

Jari Simola Nostopalvelu
Simola Oy
0400 524 536
jari@nostopalvelusimola.fi

Petri Vainio
Rakenneverkko Oy
040 704 9525
petri.vainio@rakenneverkko.fi

Pekka Vepsä
Lännen Alituspalvelu Oy
0400 593 928
lannenalitus@lannenalitus.com


Niko Kotiniemi
Porin Maastotyö Oy
0400 620 869
niko.kotiniemi@maastotyo.fi

 

Materiaalipankki

Tärkeimmät yhteistyökumppanit