Ajankohtaista/ INFRA Uusimaa

info
Ei tulevia tapahtumia tällä hetkellä.

Yhteyshenkilöt

Panu Tuominen

Toiminnanjohtaja

Sari Pietikäinen

Johdon assistentti

Hallitus 2022

Emil Mäntylä, puheenjohtaja
BIMU Oy
040 508 1270
emil.mantyla@mantylaee.fi

Ville Sainio, varapuheenjohtaja
VJ- Maa-aines Oy
050-3719498
ville.sainio@vjmaa-aines.com
 
Tuomo Piekka
Konekauha Oy
0400 815 363
konekauha@kolumbus.fi

Antti Ruusunlehti
Maanrakennusliike A. Ruusunlehti Oy
0500420266
ruusunlehti@ruusunlehti.fi

Sami Tervo
Maarakennus Tervo Oy
0400715457
tervo@pp.inet.fi


Aapo Lahtinen
AML-Invest Oy
0407021849
aapo@amlinvest.fi


Jyri Hussa
VRJ Etelä-Suomi
0415177622
jyri.hussa@vrj.fi

Kim Nyholm
Porkkalan Maanrakennus Oy
0400490405
kim.nyholm@porkkalanmaanrakennus.fi

Jarmo Ikonen
Lakaisutekniikka Infra Oy
0400700080
jarmo.ikonen@lakaisutekniikka.fi

Pyry Murto
Murron Maansiirto Oy
0500204151
pyry.murto@murtoyhtiot.fi

Materiaalipankki

Tärkeimmät yhteistyökumppanit